One night only

Main Author: John, Elton
Format: CD
Language: Anglicky
Published: EU : Mercury Records, p2000
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Table of Contents:
  • Goodbye yellow brick road
  • Philadelphia freedom
  • Don't go breaking my heart
  • Rocket man
  • Crocodile rock
  • Sacrifice
  • Can you feel the love tonight?
  • Bennie & The Jets
  • Your song
  • Sad songs(say so much)
  • Candle in the wind
  • Saturday night's alright(for fighting)
  • I'm still standing
  • Don't let the sun go down on me
  • I guess that's why they call the blues