Songs from the west coast

Main Author: John, Elton
Format: CD
Language: Anglicky
Published: EU : Mercury Records, p2001
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Table of Contents:
  • emperor's new clothes
  • Dark diamond
  • Look ma, no hands
  • American triangle
  • Original sin
  • Birds
  • I want love
  • wasteland
  • Ballad of the boy in the red shoes
  • Love her like me
  • Mansfield
  • emperor's new clothes